2006 Aspen Winter Conference "Particle Physics at the Verge of Discovery"

Home Program Participants Travel/Lodging Links Registration



Dates: February 12-18, 2006


Location: Aspen Center for Physics


Organizing Committee:

Marcela Carena (Fermilab)
Greg Landsberg (Brown)
Gudrid Moortgat-Pick (CERN)
Matthias Neubert (Cornell)



The Aspen Center for Physics

The US Department of Energy

The National Science Foundation

The Universities Research Association, Inc.



NEWS: 22nd Aspen Winter Conference on Particle Physics Skiing Race Video (22 min) with professional sound is now available for download:


DivX (130MB) - high-quality version

DivX (45MB) - low-quality version

WMF (35MB) - Windows Media Player version


To play the DivX version, download free DivX Video Player

International Program Committee:

Janet Conrad (Columbia)
Jonathan Dorfan (SLAC)
Jonathan Ellis (CERN)
Cecilia Gerber (UIC)
Fabiola Gianotti (CERN)
André de Gouvêa (NWU)
Dan Green (FNAL)
Joanne Hewett (SLAC)
Young-Kee Kim (U of Chicago)
Edward (Rocky) Kolb (U of Chicago, FNAL)
Joseph Lykken (FNAL)
Piermaria Oddone (FNAL)
Ritchie Patterson (Cornell)
Chris Quigg (FNAL)
Yoji Totsuka (KEK)
Albrecht Wagner (DESY)

Home | Program | Participants | Travel/Lodging | Links | Registration

For problems or questions regarding this web contact Greg Landsberg.
Last updated: 01/08/07.